Thanks to my Blog Visitors!: 2011 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.  Please click below to see a complete report of my blog.  Thanks to all of you who visited, liked, and commented on my blog.  May this New Year be full of blessings and prosperity!  Keep Blogging!

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,400 times in 2011. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 5 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Noel

I am a person who has realized that the teachings of Jesus are centralized in the genuine care and service of others. I have evolved from fundamentalism to a moderate spiritual approach. I am a reflecting person who has grown to not fear doubt but to embrace it as a means to growth and increasing closeness to God. View all posts by Noel

4 responses to “Thanks to my Blog Visitors!: 2011 in review

  • nadinemarie33

    Congratulations Noel and thank you for following my site! Blessings and love & light!!!

  • hopeful_watcher

    Keep on seeking the Lord’s face and doing His will. Peace to you brother this new year and if our time is cut short then I will see you on the other side.

  • jasonswartz

    Hey Noel,

    I have posted a site from Micheal Laitman. His site is all about developing a proper intention towards the One Creator. He talks about the importance of people ascending above there egoism and connecting with a common desire and yearning to reveal the Creator within us. He speaks of the necessity of each of us revealing our own evil inclinations and how through proper intentions during study we can gradually allow the Creator to change our nature. It has been a great support for me on my journey and has explained to me the many states that a person gows through when drwaing closer to the Creator. It is not a Christian site however it is all based on a indepth focus of the internality of the OLD TESTAMNET. So often it speaks of references to the TORAH. It has only brought me closer in understanding and appreciation for the Creator and Jesus Christ. In fact it gives logical and almost a scientific approach to the dynamics of the soul and the Creator. It is not a site based on religion and is refered to as a wisdom.

    Obviously you are doing great on your path and if you have read my site you will know that my intentions are good. Most of my writings are based on the wisdom of Kabbalah, however it has nothing to do with stupid charms, magic, astrology ect. It is the study of INTENTION. There are many sites out there about Kabbalah and they are garbage and are false. Especially the American Kabbalah Center with the whole Maddona, and red string buisness is not the wisdom I am speaking about.

    The site I posted speaks of everything Jesus was trying to tell the masses. It basically brings us to the point of living like Jesus and attaining a new nature and the mothod how. It explains what Jesus was trying to get at better than the institutions that preach his name are doing in alot of the cases. However it is called a wisdom so it does not get into any theological debate. It says stay with your religion, but study this method and see.

    In reality most of my writings are based on this kabbalistic perspective which I have used to greatly deepen my understanding of Jesus, the bible and my relationship with to the Creator.

    I have mentioned this site to others and this blog without forcing and I get the impression that they feel I am pushing them away from Christianity when in fact it puts life back into the message. So check it out or not that is fine. I won’t mention it again, but I had this inner feeling for a while that I should suggest this site to ya. Please don’t be offended cause I think you are a great guy and that you are finding your way fine without my suggestions.

    http://www.laitman.com/

    • Noel

      Jason, do not think I feel offended by your suggestions. I am not like that, on the contrary, I feel excited about learning ways to get closer to God. I visited the site and seems interesting. I will continue to study it and I hope we can continue to share ideas. Peace.

What are your thoughts?

